Date: 19th October 2010 at 5:03pm
Written by:

All the latest ticket information for Villa home and away:

Half season ticket info:
Click Here

Aston Villa v Arsenal
Saturday November 27 – ko 12.45pm

Ticket Prices: £25 to £45 [adults] £23 to £45 [young adults/ students/armed forces] £20 to £45 [over-65s] £19 to £45 [under-16s]

Sale dates:
Friday October 15: On sale to 2010-11 season card holders*
Monday October 18: On sale to supporters who have a 5+ game booking history in the 2009-10 or 2010-11 seasons combined*
Friday October 22: On sale to supporters who have a 3+ game booking history in the 2009-10 or 2010-11 seasons combined*
Thursday October 28: On sale to all supporters with AVFC booking history in the 2009-10 or 2010-11 only*
Friday November 5: On sale to all supporters with AVFC booking history*

Buy online: Click Here

Full info: www.avfc.co.uk

Villa v Blues
Sunday October 31 – ko 12noon

Ticket Prices: £25 to £45 [adults] £23 to £45 [young adults/ students/armed forces] £20 to £45 [over-65s] £19 to £45 [under 16s]

Sale Dates: Currently: On sale to all supporters with an AVFC booking history*

Full info: www.avfc.co.uk

Other ticket news:

Villa v Man Utd
Saturday November 13 Kick off – 12.45pm

Ticket Prices: £25 to £45 for adults £23 to £45 for young adults/ students/armed forces £20 to £45 for over-65s £19 to £45 for under-16s

On Sale Dates:

Tuesday October 19: On sale to all supporters with AVFC booking history in the 2009-10 or 2010-11 only*
Monday October 25: On sale to all supporters with AVFC Booking History*

*maximum 6 seats per booking

Full info: www.avfc.co.uk

Aston Villa v Blackpool
Wednesday November 10 Kick-off – 7.45pm

Ticket Prices: £20 to £36 for adults £18 to £36 for young adults/ students/armed forces £17 to £36 for over 65s £15 to £36 for under 16s £30 for adult/junior combo ticket* (available via the Ticket Office)

On sale Tuesday October 12: On sale to all supporters with an AVFC booking history*

Full info: www.avfc.co.uk

Away:

Fulham v Aston Villa
Saturday November 6 – ko 3pm
Ticket allocation: 2,900

Ticket Prices: £35 for adults £25 for young adults and over-65s £15 for under-16s

Tuesday October 12: On sale to all supporters with away booking history in the 2010-11 or 2009-10 season*
Thursday October 21: On sale to all supporters with booking history*

Full info: www.avfc.co.uk

Sunderland v Villa
Saturday October 23 – 3pm
Ticket Allocation: 3,000

Ticket Prices: £28 [adults] £18 [over-65s] £10 [under-16s]

Thursday October 14: On sale to all supporters with booking history*

Full info: www.avfc.co.uk