Date: 25th January 2010 at 5:01pm
Written by:

OK, are you paying attention? Good, then I shall begin!

www.avfc.co.uk


Cup Final Ticket Info

Our final tickets have been set for the West Stand at Wembley. Match to be played Sunday Feb 28.

One ticket per season ticket client reference number.

Tickets will be on sale online, at the ticket office and by calling (0800 612 0970). Tickets go on sale January 27 (however see the staggered allocation dates as below)

If you buy online you can buy tickets with fans from different stands at Villa Park to sit together at Wembley.

Only Category two or three ticket prices can be purchased online.

To buy at the ticket office or by phone see dates:

BUY WINDOWS

Wednesday January 27: B2, B3, B5, B6 and Wheelchair Spaces
Thursday January 28: A3, A4, A5 and A6
Friday January 29: P3, P4, P5, P6, P7 and P8
Saturday January 30: M1, M2, M3, M4 and M5
Sunday January 31: On sale to Personal Callers only to the Villa Village Ticket Office, Villa Park 10am to 4pm to those sitting in any blocks listed above.
Monday February 1: K3, K4 and K6
Tuesday February 2: K1, K2, K5 and K7
Wednesday February 3: C1, C2,C3,C4,C5,C6 and C7
Thursday February 4: A1, A2, A7, A8, B1, B7, C8, C9, P1 and P2
Friday February 5: L4, L5 and L6
Saturday February 6: L1, L2,L3, L7, L8 and L9
Sunday February 7: On sale to Personal Callers only to the Villa Village Ticket Office, Villa Park 10- 4pm to those sitting in any blocks listed above.
Monday February 8: T1, T2, T3, T4 and T5
Tuesday February 9: R1, R2, R3, R4, R5, R6 and R7
Wednesday February 10 to Friday February 12: Final opportunity for any STH to purchase a ticket.
Monday February 15: All remaining tickets go on priority sale.


PURCHASING YOUR CUP FINAL TICKET ONLINE

From Wednesday, all Season Card Holders will be able to purchase Category 2 or Category 3 priced seats for the Carling Cup Final online regardless of whether it is their Sales Window or not. To do so, CLICK HERE

Full instructions at the bottom of this page: www.avfc.co.uk

Wembley Arena:

forum
Prices and categories:

forum

Villa Village Ticket Office Opening Times

Monday to Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday Jan 31 and Sunday Feb 7 only: 10am to 4pm
(Villa Village Ticket Office in person only)

Cup final tickets cannot be purchased from the City Centre Store, email/fax or postal applications.Please do not send any payments through the post.

Ticket Office Number – 0800 612 0970

Other ticket news: Click Here