Date: 3rd March 2009 at 1:09pm
Written by:

Tickets for Villa v Tottenham (Sunday March 15 – 4pm kick-off) are now on priority sale.

To buy now you need to have a three game booking history. Max six seats per booking

Prices are: £19 to £39 (adults) £10 to £39 (under-16s) £19 to £39 (young adults and students) £15 to £39 (over 65s)

Tickets go on sale to supporters who have a booking history in the 2007-08 or 2008-09 seasons on Thursday March 5 – again with a maximum six seats per booking.

You can:

Buy Online Click Here
Buy in Person – at Villa Village Ticket Office
Buy on Phone – on 0800 612 0970


Ticket Office Hours and Contact Details:
Monday – Friday 9am-7pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday 10am-2pm
T: 0800 612 0970
F: 0800 612 0977


Liverpool v Villa

Sunday March 22 – 4pm
Anfield

Prices: £38 (adults) £28.50 (over-65s) £19 (under-16s)

Sale Dates:

On sale to all season card holders have been to four or more away fixtures in the 2008-09 season*
Friday March 6: On sale to all season card holders*
Friday March 13: On sale to all supporters with an away booking history in 2007-08 or 2008-09*
* one ticket per client reference

Tickets for the clash against Manchester United at Old Trafford are now on priority sale to supporters. They are available to season card holders who have been to eight or more away games this season.

Manchester United v Villa
Saturday April 4 – 12:45pm OR Sunday April 5 – 4:00pm*
*TBC subject to Manchester United’s progress in the Champions League
Old Trafford

Prices: £39.26 – £40.23 (adults) £22.13 – £22.62 (over-65s) £14.79 (under-16s)

Sale Dates:

On sale to all season card holders who have been to eight or more away fixtures in the 2008-09 season *
Monday March 9: On sale to all season card holders have been to five or more away fixtures in the 2008-09 season*
Tuesday March 17: On sale to all season card holders have been to three or more away fixtures in the 2008-09 season*
Wednesday March 25: On sale to all season card holders*
Monday March 30: On sale to all supporters with away booking history in 2007-08 or 2008-09*

*one ticket per client reference